Sexy Asian Singles
geojetson2 57 / M
"Do you like oral?"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 9, 2007

To view all of
geojetson2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geojetson2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
shawnu70
Oklahoma, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Zombieq23
Arkansas, United States
PA2gauge
Oklahoma, United States
Slideitinyouorme
Oklahoma, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
Flynn120
Oklahoma, United States
TigobittesXXX
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
geojetson2 57/M
Norman, Oklahoma
Introduction
I have a easy-going personality. I prefer one-on-one sex. I'm an active kind of built guy and prefer friends of a similar type. I've recently discovered that I enjoy playing with a nice long, thick cock and especially enjoy sucking on the same. I'm married, so I must be super cautious with confidentiality. Any one interested in a good blow job when time permits, let me know.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is discreet and has a safe and private place to meet on a regular basis to share oral/jo fun. I can give without receiving, but would be happy to receive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Elton Elton John, Bruce
Springsteen, Led Zepplin, Eric Clapton

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be discreetly used for oral sex by the host and attendees
of a small social gathering.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sometimes I have. Winona Ryder, Angelina Jolie, Salma
Hayek, Scarlett Johansson...What turns me on about them?
You figure it out;>)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of geojetson2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: