Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
funnygirl20077 57 / F
"always in the mooooood!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
funnygirl20077's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnygirl20077's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fasteddiek2
Manitoba, Canada
up4itbaby2009
Victoria, Australia
bigtitslover1969
Quebec, Canada
LaidbackWM
Florida, United States
godtknald37
Centrum, Denmark
rm_bagger69ak
Alaska, United States
rm_brybry73
Michigan, United States
MJLovestoLick
Florida, United States
rm_jb4478
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
funnygirl20077 57/F
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Have you ever just seen someone in a restaurant or shop and thought...damn...what if I just went over there and started kissing him ....dont even need to exchange names...mmmmmmm. I know I would probably get slapped but sometimes you just see someone and wonder??(maybe I should note where I hang out to see if this fantasy could really come true? One night I'll get tipsy enough to do that,check back often) So anyway, Im single, romantic, very sexual and enjoy spontaniety, carry a few extra pounds (in all the right places some would say :) ) I am a professional by day and have earned the respect of my peers. I spend some of my free time volunteering with civic organizations within the city, and my professional life requires I keep this part of my life private, therefore discretion is very important to me. But I did learn a long time ago "its no use to work no harder then you play, so I guess thats how I ended up this way" LOL..but its true. I enjoy having fun I enjoy stimulating conversation, cocktails, and sex anywhere, everywhere. Seems I am ALWAYS in the mood. I love watching a man masturbate and enjoy very much being watched. (Join in if you must!) Did I mention I am always in the mood and give one heck of a backrub?? I enjoy hanging out at waterside restaurants/bars and and listening to live music, hanging out at the beach. Currently I am looking for friends to enjoy a casual no strings kind of relationship.

My Ideal Person someone who can keep me laughing. someone who just makes me want to do crazy shit...within reason of course, someone who is smarter then I am

Although I am not interested in a LTR at this time, (but who knows, right? I am also not interested in meeting someone already involved in one. Can I just say that one more time? Not interested in meeting a married man. Period. I would not want that done to me and have more respect for other women then that. Understand?? Just not cool, really not nice.... Other then all of that mess, just looking for someone open minded who enjoys a little partying from time to time but nothing too extreme. Good times on the water, thats why we live here in sunny Florida anyway.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, everywhere else

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funnygirl20077's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: lover :)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None