Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
funhunter47 71 / 70 / C
"looking for friends in and out of bedroom"
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 2, 2016

To view all of
funhunter47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funhunter47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Bavaria, Germany
funhunter47 71/C
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
again, want friends to go out with and to fuck
Professional, very discreet, nice size cock and looking for fun with no strings attached with girlfriend. she lives in North Myrtle Beach and is retired. She has done bi, but not quite ready for that yet. Wants to get to know woman real well first. But loves to suck and fuck. I live in new bern. We both enjoy getting naked and having fun - just what it is and good for everyone involved. girlfriend is open like myself and we like to watch each other have sex.

  • 71/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 11, 1951 December 14, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: photographer retired - marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say