Sexy Asian Singles
funfriendfor88 51 / F
"New to Idaho"
Meridian, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
funfriendfor88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfriendfor88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JohnnyMendozaJes
California, United States
rm_SV2572
California, United States
PacificSurge
California, United States
Scotty8783
California, United States
meandu469
Idaho, United States
jaguar7113699
Nevada, United States
Jackrabbitslim75
California, United States
A559nsaguy
California, United States
jeffaustin1111
California, United States
 
Status
funfriendfor88 51/F
Meridian, Idaho
Introduction
Just some fun :) would be nice. Update 11/3/2017.....please, no offense, but if you have pictures posted banging other women, other women sucking your cock, or groups, I am not interested. It is a total turn off for me and I don't want you wasting your time :). To each his own, but it's just not my thing. I'm new to Idaho would enjoy meeting someone who is clean, D/D free, fun and relaxed for casual friendship in and out of the bedroom. I'm a sane independent woman and do not have time for drama and games. If you think we would get along, drop me a message. It would be nice to make a new friend.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is relaxed, laid back, funny/sarcastic and honest. I don't care what your relationship status is as long as you don't lie about it. ......update 12/8/2017, being honest is advertising yourself as attached, married or otherwise engaged and making sure that it is clear from minute one, not 2 hours, 2 days, 2 weeks or 2 months into talking to you........... I don't care for arrogance and have no time for someone that thinks they are better than the rest of the world. FWB situation is ideal for me, so someone who is looking for the same thing would be optimal. .

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Meridian, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 11, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: