Sexy Asian Singles
funcpl19664 57 / 55 / C
"Hello There"
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 17, 2007

To view all of
funcpl19664's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl19664's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,024,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
funcpl19664 57/C
Jackson, Tennessee
We're a married couple looking for men to join us in the bedroom for some fun. If we come across a couple we get along well with, they're welcome to join also. We're a little older,have a little extra padding, but we still know how to have a great time. So this will be strictly for fun & pleasure and we play as a couple until we're comfortable with you for 1 on 1 . YOU WILL NEED MORE THAN A 1 LINE EMAIL TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY. We are open to try most anything except pain. We seek playmates that are into long lasting sex. We don't want to rush through it. When we play, we like to make an evening of it. My husband and I are comfortable with each other. We have no jealousy between us. No one leaves feeling left out . So you can expect No Drama in a laid back atmosphere.

My Ideal Person We're all adults and we know the reason we're all on this site .That's to meet people, for adult friendship and have adult fun in the bedroom....With that being said..
We are seeking clean,dependable men for playmates. Please be honest, Discreet and FOR REAL. Ultimately, we want a long term FWB (friends with benefits) relationship with a few people that we can get along well with. My husband will be there and participate. After we get to know you and all our previous play dates have went well , I am willing to do 1 on 1. This is a trust issue you must earn. Everything would be private and between us only.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Cum Play.Enjoy being cummed in and on., Oral to completion.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Usually whoever is hot at the moment

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funcpl19664's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 19, 1964 December 28, 1966
Travels to: Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: jackson, Tennessee, United States jackson, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: full-time employed full-time employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None