[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
funbeingnude 69 / M
"READ my profile I dont IM and not meeting because covid is getting bad"
zephyrhills, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2011

To view all of
funbeingnude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funbeingnude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ElaineCDPA
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
RioGrandSlut4U2
New Mexico, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
nitrogliss1968
Arizona, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
intofun4all22
Michigan, United States
rm_Sveyta
Ohio, United States
Kink11141969
Indiana, United States
oldbrowser
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funbeingnude 69/M
zephyrhills, Florida
playing and willing to meet if you have had your shots and boosters
Introduction
Do not use Instant messages I will not respond \ Whey cant people read if you send me email at AdultFriendFinder Y I can send back message Be nice sending a message of lets fuck I hit delete If your profile says Stright then your being deceitful and its a lie to me so move on covid is back and not meeting anyone Looking to go to one of the many need clubs in land o lake anyone near me been to any ?? now in Florida Love to find a fishing partner love to fine a target range for shooting I do have a lady friend and she loves going nude camping and parties but she does not know I have a bi side because of trying to save room in our move I have to dump all of my cd lingerie I have Zephyrhills listed in the hope to finding someone close who knows the area What is a slut? she has the morals of a man, now thats the kind of woman I want in my life I am interested in some hot mutual cock sucking and jacking each other or watching also 69 no fucking. Life is short and now is the time for me to fill some of my dreams and enjoy things while I can. Time is running out for all of us and with all the bs going on in the world who knows how short it will be. I live in a world I don't understand anymore. I love nude sexy fun. I have a bi side and love lingerie, I love wearing thigh highs and pantyhose and I am looking for the same or even being with a cd,ts or a cpl,lady or just being a jo buddy,I am DD free pls u b 2. Also at this time only play with cocks tits and pussy I am shaved and prefer others shaved also for its so much more sexy to me. WHY DONT MORE PEOPLE SHAVE ? So lets get naked and have fun. Also I am looking for a fwb that's a fishing buddy with benefits who has a boat . ]

My Ideal Person FIRST JUST LOOKING FOR FWB Looking for nude fun people over 60 for nude fun nothing more just play time, I worship eroticism and sexuality in every way and at every opportunity. If you got a boat lets go fishing and have nude fun at the same time. Tell me about the first bi experience and I will tell you about mine. I would like to find someone to get together a few times a month just for some mutually pleasurable. We could masturbate each other. And that's with either sex. With a guy (prefer shaved top and bottom) we could do each other and rub our cocks together for me jacking off a guy and feeling his hot cum pump out of his cock is a real turn on...\8. I am very picky on who I suck with so if that's what your looking for then move on for you have to also want to suck me. I just love wearing lingerie and hose I am DD free and clean u b 2

Tell me what your looking for on AsianMatchMate.com
Way back when I was young I had the run of the city where I grew up with no fear. But a older boy who lived down the street stopped me one day in back of the shopping center. He was older and he told me to follow him into the woods so I did and when we got back in the woods to a small clearing he asked me if I wanted to make a dollar so I asked him what I had to do. He said if I told any one he and his friends would always beat me up. Ok what do I have to do he said get naked as he started to get undressed. He had me lay down on the ground on my back with my legs closed. Other then changing at the city pool and seeing older men naked with hairy dicks I never seen one so close and big and hard. he got on top of me putting his hard dick between my legs as he pumped way saying I was so sexy and glad he could fuck me In his mind I think he was dreaming I was some kind of girl friend and before he came he got off me and grabbed my hand and said stroke it. Before I knew it cum was shooting out and he was moaning so load . Well he got dressed and gave me a dollar and off he went this went on the rest of the summer and some the next year then he started to drive and I never say him again but I always wanted to thank him for it was he that got me started loving being nude outside and when I get a chance love to stroke someone's hard dick or gurly clit. Was I a slut or a whore back then?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a three some with a female and a TV and me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
wonder woman and delta burke

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funbeingnude's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1952
Hometown: cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None