Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
fulton442 55 / M
"I Love Ass Fucking"
Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2012

To view all of
fulton442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fulton442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,449,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ianpoman
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
WillsHeiss
Zurich, Switzerland
Porschelyne
Florida, United States
magari1964
Bern, Switzerland
gas1346
Victoria, Australia
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
cojer696969cojer
Texas, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
 
Status
fulton442 55/M
Aarau, Aargau , Switzerland
feet and ass lover wanted
Introduction
Suche Männer und bi Paare. Liebe versauten Sex, anal spiele, passiv wie auch aktiv, ,küssen, blasen und schlucken, usw. Ich liebe Sperma schlucken. Bin Naturgeil, rasiert, sehr schlank, dauergeil. Habe eine zarte und weiche Haut. Bin schnell-Spritzer, dafür mehrmals. i love ass fucking. i love cock sucking and swallow cum Suche Fussfetischist. Habe sexy feminine und gepflegte Füsse für euch. I like footjob, feet erotic sex

My Ideal Person Suche Sex mit Gay oder Bi Männer. Lustvolle Bi Paare, wo er Bi ist, für geile Spiele. tv/ts
lasse mich gerne lang und heftig Arschficken
Fusserotiker die meine Füsse lecken.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 13, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: