Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
fullmoon1951 71 / 69 / C
"enlightened bi male."
coastal north otago, otago, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2004

To view all of
fullmoon1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fullmoon1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lreden
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
slamdunk1003
Florida, United States
rm_52plus
South island, New Zealand
Grallawalla
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
rondor69
Michigan, United States
booney059
Michigan, United States
nudistgranny
Pennsylvania, United States
CDbi4
Christchurch, New Zealand
timide1004
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
fullmoon1951 71/C
coastal north otago, otago , New Zealand
Introduction
attached,happy, male, wife does not play any more seeks male, women,/tv/tg,s or couple 55 upward,s seeks friends who ,like movies massage,warm, good sense of humour,erotic games, fine wine,nights by the fire,reggae to classical,dinnig out,very discreet and clean loves to cam,.would like to meet 55+ -

My Ideal Person homuor,warmth,discrection.cleanliness,slim,or extra padding welcome.person who like same...who like nice food and wine love cuddly people.

Information
  • 71/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • coastal north otago, otago, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1951 November 12, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A