Sexy Asian Singles
fuckmehard14612 55 / F
"Hello there! Unfortunately I can't do anything on here anymore without paying..."
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
fuckmehard14612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmehard14612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avgcpllookin4u
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rav234
North Carolina, United States
thanaticeros3
Ontario, Canada
GLover321
New York, United States
benkwan
New York, United States
real14580
New York, United States
rm_Harleyrt6
New York, United States
Kelticlord1atyah
New York, United States
rm_bretttu
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
fuckmehard14612 55/F
Rochester, New York
Introduction
I want to fall in love....OOPS....wrong site LOL.. until then I see no rea why I can't enjoy a good hard fucking with lots of oral involved!!!! Looking for a regular FWB who enjoys using his tongue to get a girl off.....want a great kisser too!! I'm pretty laid back...drama free...d/d free and don't drink.....gotta have a face pic....need to like the face between my thighs lol I got curves guys...no stick figure here hehe... I want to keep it drama free... I work M-F days...have pets so if you are cuming here don't have allergies! Apparently it needs clarifying..I will not respond without a face pic...

My Ideal Person My ideal lover can go from romantic style sex to hard fucking....loves getting a girl off..multiple times....great kisser....is not to tied down with time constraints...physically my ideal is tall...don't have to be a bodybuilder but a nice body is always a bonus!! I am however not tied down to a type...it may sound strange but please no one over 58...can't go more than 7 years older....I have my reasons....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fuckmehard14612's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: