Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
friendbillybruce 68 / M
"please find me on IM if interested , it is the only way I can communicate"
Jasper, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
friendbillybruce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendbillybruce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tileron
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hotpeppers64
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
THEJOKERJR
Florida, United States
miiasmith
Antioquia, Colombia
maleinspector69
California, United States
hungryforyou1958
Ohio, United States
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
 
Status
friendbillybruce 68/M
Jasper, Florida
I cannot read e mails anymore, contact me through IM weekdays
Introduction
For me a perfect date is a bottle of wine and talking 'til dawn. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind. The philosophy I live by is be the Good Time everybody wants to have. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution.

My Ideal Person I am a ginger and I am naturally attracted to mature black uncut males ,love jazz , blues and smoke.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Jasper, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 16, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: