Sexy Asian Singles
freedom4u885 37 / M
"Looking for fullfilling fun."
DFW, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2009

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freedom4u885's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Sonora, Mexico
Minnesota, United States
Quebec, Canada
Louisiana, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Oklahoma, United States
freedom4u885 37/M
DFW, Texas
Lustful,taboo & sexual mischief...
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Just browsing around looking for something interesting. [B]Well aware of my powerful human nature to be lustful, I seek like minded ones who understand that sex is beautiful, raw, expressive. Deep passion in its true sincerity is not to be taken lightly..but shared with those who enjoy the benefits and pleasures of this gift. I do not settle for mediocrity nor sell my self short of anything below simple standards. I don't expect anyone else too either.[/B]

My Ideal Person Must be clean and diesease free cause I am.

I enjoy a few types of women who are confident in their own skin. As with men, women who have confidence are so much more sexier than those who are not.

I love a women with thick curves in everyway, and not shy about it. I enjoy handling a nice thick women, I tend to be more dominant.

I also enjoy sexy petite women who enjoy being handled by a dominant male.

Pretty face, pretty smile and beautiful personality go a long way.

For the assertive woman,...I love getting a firm handle on you.

  • 37 / male
  • DFW, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None