Sexy Asian Singles
fozzybear411 45 / M
"what you have always wanted and more"
Marina del Rey, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2003

To view all of
fozzybear411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fozzybear411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Chelles247
London, United Kingdom
DirtyThirty13
Idaho, United States
rm_mipster
Minnesota, United States
rm_musicgeek19
Michigan, United States
THINCOUPLE4U
Nevada, United States
rm_MadamX67
Virginia, United States
Dudesex1959
Ohio, United States
 
Status
fozzybear411 45/M
Marina del Rey, California
Introduction
I am a Minnesota grown semi-young man that is up for new experiences. I am sweet, very active, and up for anything. Love to travel plus I travel for work so I am always somewhere around the country. Very laid back and easy going but can be quite wild and fun when you get me going. My motto is you only live once so why not live a good, happy life. I have three tattoos one of which is fairly big and wraps around my side. It hurt like hell too! I am fit and love to stay in shape and hit the gym quite a bit. Sexually I am up for anything within rea. I am quite adventurous and will try all the non-crazy things as much as you like. I have two favorites.......one is I love doing many many positions in as many places as we can both think of, the wilder the better. Second thing I will tell ya later. Have to leave something to the imagination......

My Ideal Person Any woman who can make me say "OH MY GOD." However there are a few other things of course. I like a woman to be adventurous, fun, interesting, and not a bump on the log, in and out of bed.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Marina del Rey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: