Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
foxyhotcuple 61 / 57 / C
"No single guys please . Couple looking for the impossible, looking for fun frolic and friends"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2015

To view all of
foxyhotcuple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxyhotcuple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Santmardd
California, United States
TheFunOffice
California, United States
hightouch4u2
California, United States
Musicology2018
California, United States
yurn2bplzdnow
California, United States
couple4fun29
Nevada, United States
cam4jd3
California, United States
2lookin4fun001
California, United States
KBacon007
California, United States
 
Status
foxyhotcuple 61/C
San Jose, California
looking for partners in crime on adventures
Introduction
Can we be blunt, We are looking for another couple to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. We don't want just a fuck. We are looking for partners in crime to do activities ranging from wine tasting, broadway plays, taking walks to observing to the Folsom street fair. We have just embraced the nudist lifestyle so wanting to experience that is a plus. We will share pictures after much conversation if you will share in kind. We are relatively new in this whole thing, well I am (Lisa)... So looking for someone comfortable starting something that is new to us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of foxyhotcuple's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1961 November 4, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts