Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
fotospalon 65 / M
"i am a businees owner. looking for friends on this life journey. looking for models to work with."
morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2008

To view all of
fotospalon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fotospalon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,144,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
long_alan
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Mr_fixit724
Pennsylvania, United States
ssddhere
Arizona, United States
robpsp
California, United States
wheelslove37
Alabama, United States
Uwillenjoymycock
Pennsylvania, United States
OneAbashed
Mississippi, United States
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
Malicent69
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
fotospalon 65/M
morgantown, West Virginia
Introduction
I live in St Pete, Florida enjoy what I do. Hope to meet great friends. I love a hairy, masculine, intelligent guy. I am a photographer…and looking for handsome men to photograph. Summers I photograph in Morgantown, WV, and I am in St Pete and Naples, Florida, in the winter. Check out my art at @nicromanoli

My Ideal Person A great guy who is aware of his masculinity, hairy, and fun to be around…always searching for the next top model. Men who want to be photographed check out my work and contact me.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1957
Travels to: englewood, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: