Sexy Asian Singles
fordman123 58 / M
"Off for the winter Travel time"
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fordman123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fordman123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kjer69
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
lb3261
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
readytofu072
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Stickitass69
Indiana, United States
cutecouple19882
Kentucky, United States
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
Rositaz71
Indiana, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Kenni2169
Texas, United States
 
Status
fordman123 58/M
Crown Point, Indiana
69 fun for starters
Introduction
I'm a str married man looking for women or a couple that plays together or apart for NSA sex I love oral 69 is the best Lots of foreplay you can catch me on IM if I'm on line I'm there lets chat and see or leave a message I work all over IL I can't e-mail or invite as the site won't let me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to spice up my free time. i am straight and discreet, love foreplay, need a female married or not also acouple that plays together or apart. Must be very discreet. MUST BE VERY ORAL. Willing to try new things.No strings. just sex and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a stranger come up to me when i'm out and straight
out ask me if i want to fuck her and her sexy friend

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fordman123's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1964
Travels to: Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: const.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None