Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
firsttimers4843 31 / 28 / C
"Couple new to this in search of fun."
Murfreeboro, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2016

To view all of
firsttimers4843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firsttimers4843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
firsttimers4843 31/C
Murfreeboro, Tennessee
We are giving this another shot!!! Still looking for our first experience let’s chat
We are a happy couple. We are looking for singles and couples to have fun with. We would like to get to know whoever we are meeting first maybe go for drinks or dinner. Neither of us have ever done anything like this before so hopefully we can find someone fun. No crazies and no rude people Wife loves fit youngish guys... hubby just needs a pretty face.

  • 31/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murfreeboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 18, 1991 June 9, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None