Sexy Asian Singles
fireycouple 50 / 48 / C
"Exciting very horny couple looking for others to have fun"
St.Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 6, 2003

To view all of
fireycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jtthickfun
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
menyutwo
Missouri, United States
DiscreteDickk
Missouri, United States
Darsh0475
Missouri, United States
whiteboy69693
Texas, United States
3sumfunxxx69
Illinois, United States
Stolenlove1985
Missouri, United States
Boytoyz69r
Missouri, United States
Thebrooks1818
Illinois, United States
 
Status
fireycouple 50/C
St.Louis, Missouri
Introduction
Update!! October 2017 Were back swinging as a couple. Took some time off to fulfill fantasies of her swinging by herself. Still into that, but want more fun as a couple. Look forward to meeting you!! We are really looking for couples and females. Many of our fantasies involve full swapping. We'd also love to find a female to have a threesome with. Finally, single males are welcome however we are fairly picky and are only looking for males that are willing to swing with her alone as well as with us and be filmed. In addition you must have a thick cock and be very well groomed. The less hair the better. If your serious about meeting then let us know. We'd love to get to know you. Hi we are a early 40's couple looking to add spice to our relationship. We are fun and outgoing. We like dining out and pretty much anything outdoors. We are social drinkers and non smokers. Please only serious inquiries. We are real and want to meet.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun,energetic and outgoing couples females and well endowed males to join us for good times. She is very Bi-curious and he is straight. We are not pushy and we expect the same. Personality goes a long way with us. Doesn't matter if were attracted physically if we don't click mentally.

Single males, she is interested in meeting you as well under strict conditions. You must have a decent personality. You must be polite, you must send a face pic with your e-mail. You must not be to hairy. If you take your shirt off and it seems your still wearing a sweater, thats too hairy for her. The less hairy you are the better your chances. You must not mind having your pic taken with her and must not mind having him join the two of you on occasion. She prefers well endowed men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Our favorite sexual fantasy is to have my wife get fucked while I sit in the chair and watch. We also want to have sex with couples, because she loves to give and receive oral pleasure from women. We also want to do a real DP instead of using toys to acomplish this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fireycouple's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St.Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1972 June 11, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C