Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
filipe24sc 33 / M
"I can't read private messages! use the IM"
Porto, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 19, 2014

To view all of
filipe24sc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filipe24sc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,135,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eros_26
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
wildsurfer1762
Missouri, United States
Andy67993
Zurich, Switzerland
fuckusgood84
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
darkts_angel
Queensland, Australia
Milf2bang2
New York, United States
isaeblas
Galicia, Spain
NatalliaSyn
Utah, United States
PutinhaArdente25
Viseu, Portugal
 
Status
filipe24sc 33/M
Porto, Porto , Portugal
you can find me at fet
Introduction
I can't read private messages! use the IM

My Ideal Person I can't read private messages! use the IM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of filipe24sc's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Porto, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: