Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
fattyfun2 51 / F
"I need sex in per, not on the computer."
Carson City, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2011

To view all of
fattyfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fattyfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,461,477 Active Members!*
 
Status
fattyfun2 51/F
Carson City, Nevada
Introduction
The man or woman I'm looking for must be into pleasure, not pain. Please be in my area (northern Nevada) Condoms are a MUST I am NOT a cum dumpster....even if you have had a vasectomy, condoms are essential, and if you can't use them, good luck on your cunt hunt. I'm willing to explore new things. I'm 196 lbs, Dark hair, normal girl, looking to get laid, or have bi experiences. My Husband can't fuck me, so he said I can go out and play. I have an insatiable sexual appetite, and I need a Hard Cock! I'm D/D free,couples are encouraged to reply! I am a busy professional with little time to play, so please don't be discouraged if I don't reply to your message right away.

My Ideal Person I need at least 6 inches of hard cock, I want to play in the dark, and I'd love a woman to fondle. or both.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Carson City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: executive
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: