Sexy Asian Singles
fastman32 54 / M
"Looking for women who love sex."
Hopkins, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2001

To view all of
fastman32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fastman32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
fastman32 54/M
Hopkins, Michigan
I exorcise at least three times per week, love kissing, caressing, oral, and giving massages, I'm open to short or long term lovers or FWB. I'm a country boy with a lot to do so I'm busy quite often and can't always make plans but if I do rest assured that I'll be there. I don't care about age or race I just love the look and feel of a woman so if you want to play just let me know and we'll have some fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded women or couples who want to actually meet, get naked and have sex not chat for weeks without meeting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Alan Jackson, Alabama, Def Lepard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry she's hot from head to toe.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fastman32's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Hopkins, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1968
Travels to: Reed City, United States
Hometown: Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: