Sexy Asian Singles
faroutmanzone 60 / M
"Curious about the place"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 11, 2021

To view all of
faroutmanzone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view faroutmanzone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,083,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
faroutmanzone 60/M
Columbus, Ohio
In my mouth, on my face, up my nose, or in my eye please!
I am looking for an adventure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to know a woman who wants me suck cocks with and for
her. After we make the guy, or transgender cum, we'd kiss tasting the load on each others lips and rub our faces
together sharing facials. Then, I'd like her to get herself
off fucking hands free orgasms out of me with a huge double
headed dildo while watching former lovers jack off on my
face. Afterwards, while she masterbates, I'd like see
how many people would let me their prostate and
go down on them until I feel and taste their sperm shoot into
my mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere, On a golf course green

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of faroutmanzone's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: