Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
fantasyman2724 62 / M
"Male - Looking for females and couples to enjoy sensual bondage"
Tomball, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2017

To view all of
fantasyman2724's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasyman2724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Jillielatina27
Texas, United States
Karensteve9999
Texas, United States
PR613
Texas, United States
MontgomeryKink
Texas, United States
Unsuregreeneyes
Texas, United States
cumlvrbj4u
Texas, United States
bicouplehou
Texas, United States
bicouple19702
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
fantasyman2724 62/M
Tomball, Texas
Fetlife Profile - timeforfun2
Introduction
Bondage..Etsy: Shop:MyFantasyProducts ---We produce this Bed Restraint system and like to bring to parties. I am a sensualist and like bed bondage (giving) and toys, such as floggers and vibrators and blind folds. I make this bed restraint system and sell online, but locally, I enjoy playing. Etsy shop is MyFantasyProducts for more pictures. Always looking for females and couples which might enjoy sensual bed bondage or just an extra male.

My Ideal Person A female or couple which would like to experience sensual bed bondage. i enjoy 3 somes and moresomes and am experienced with cuckold couples.

If you like the feeling or would liike to experiment with a friend, of being tied and restrained with arms and legs spread out wide, ready to be used. While restrained, you can enjoy being flogged - (gently and seductively or hard and rough), vibrator for forced orgasms, blind folds. Invite me to your next party and I will bring the entertainment. If you are curious and want to experiment with bondage or submission, this is a very easy way to try it. I am comfortable at parties of any size and don't have to participate.

View more of fantasyman2724's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Tomball, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None