Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
faithrestarts 27 / F
"Looking for a flexible fwb for weekends."
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2016

To view all of
faithrestarts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view faithrestarts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkamust
Oregon, United States
RadRadRacer
Oregon, United States
couldneversayno
Iowa, United States
Ejhoo11
Oregon, United States
Mavrix202
Oregon, United States
nick00266
Hesse, Germany
Pornstaroreos
Oregon, United States
Woahhdude32230
Georgia, United States
MrSMT69r
Oregon, United States
 
Status
faithrestarts 27/F
Beaverton, Oregon
Forgot to update, but I'm back in Beaverton! Looking for some fun on Thursdays and Sundays, since I have those days off. Any takers?
Introduction
Got out of a relationship a couple of months ago and ready to live my best life! Why not slut it up and have the time of my life? I've finally had a taste of cock and I need more. I love daddy/ roleplay, exploring my kinks, and I have a huge turn on for fucking married men. ;) Can't host, but I'm very discreet. Only looking for no strings attached fun! Priority to those who have had a vasectomy. Thought I'd add that I have a massive age gap kink. The closer to fifty and older, the more turned on I get. I'll consider younger, but 50+ is preferred. Big boobs, big hips, big belly, big thighs, big ass. Don't like? Don't message.

My Ideal Person Discreet, mature, talented.

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Baker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: