Sexy Asian Singles
fahrenheit451x2 61 / M
"Atomic{.}Cafe63 at the g..follow the breadcrumbs"
Rochester, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 22, 2018

To view all of
fahrenheit451x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fahrenheit451x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,032,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
fahrenheit451x2 61/M
Rochester, New York
Opportunity may knock only once, but temptation bangs on the door forever!
Looking for a casual and discreet playmate or someone wants to 1:1 or even as a couple with other couples. A friendship to share some laughter and intimacy. FWB most and respected. Mutual release after building anticipation and foreplay. Maybe steal away for a glass of wine during lunch or a tangled roll through the sheets. Maybe just a coffee in the morning or drink on the way home. Again this would need to be a discreet and fwb/nsa relationship where mutual respect of boundaries and privacy is a must. virtually available at the "atomic." and "cafe63" on G. Put these together and don't forget the dot!. DD free is a must as well.

My Ideal Person Normal plain janes, geeks, nerds and all around nice people are my favorite, who also have a sensual streak that they keep behind the facade. Married, attached or single makes no difference and I'm not looking to change anyone's situation. Just a discreet, mutually respectful, casual and fun FWB/NSA relationship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fahrenheit451x2's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: