Sexy Asian Singles
fabjen4u 50 / T
"Your secret is safe w/ me"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2007

To view all of
fabjen4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fabjen4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Valais, Switzerland
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Maine, United States
United States
Georgia, United States
fabjen4u 50/T
Atlanta, Georgia
Hot & Horny this morning, anyone want to get off?
As far as my stats, I'm 5'-10, 160#, tanned and smooth. I am very sensuous & sexual. I love to please and I take direction well! So treat me like the dirty that I am ;) Due to recent change in living arrangements I am no longer able to host.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for sexy hung studs, open-minded couples and other t-girls/xdressers for uninhibited adult fun. I prefer straight, masculine men who are manscaped I have a serious oral fixation and I LOVE giving blowjobs.

/***** MEETING *****/
If you're seriously interested in meeting, I'm very selective in my partners, so please include a decent picture or two of yourself. I love a pic of an engorged cock, but also include something that shows a little of the overall package. And use a little intellect. I usually plan my meetings in advance, but there is the occasion when I get dressed up and am ready to play. Maybe that's your lucky day

I love your flirts, but as a standard member I am unable to initiate contact. If you're interested send me a message. I respond to as many as the system will allow.

Hugs & Kisses,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of fabjen4u's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: