Sexy Asian Singles
exp1959 63 / M
"Pretty open minded go with the flow not pushy"
Rapid City, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2010

To view all of
exp1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exp1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stenisia
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tvkv1991
Michigan, United States
AGLH87
North Carolina, United States
AMLC1982
Michigan, United States
nina_ts
Arizona, United States
RNlooking2
Michigan, United States
hiveofhungers
Michigan, United States
BillMichelle94
New Jersey, United States
Suckingbottom123
California, United States
 
Status
exp1959 63/M
Rapid City, Michigan
Can You Be My Freind And Maby More ?
Introduction
Hello, interested in having fun very open minded willing to try something once love verbal talk will stay within boundaries if there is any. Same name at the Y . Com Or find me in the Great Lake Room! And say HI ! !

My Ideal Person Into real people ones that will at least back up what they say

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going somewhere and then there’s a group of people and
they turned me into a sex slave!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of exp1959's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Rapid City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: