Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
emeraldsnrubys 56 / F
"Just looking"
Cullman, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2015

To view all of
emeraldsnrubys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emeraldsnrubys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
38655male
Alabama, United States
Vial0729
Alabama, United States
donjuan041967
Georgia, United States
kikfreefuntoday
Alabama, United States
rm_rob902014
Mississippi, United States
Fooking2015
Alabama, United States
Cliffordh2011
Georgia, United States
ttomttom
Tennessee, United States
Hammersmith22
Alabama, United States
 
Status
emeraldsnrubys 56/F
Cullman, Alabama
.
Introduction
I like what I like, and that's ok. I have a busy life outside AFF so if I don't respond, I'm probably out enjoying life. I require some (ok....ALOT) of correspondence before agreeing to meet. If you're not ok with that, there will be no meetiing. If there is no chemistry in per, we will not meet again. Nothing peral. I've got to have "that connection " "that spark" or its not going to work for me. Again, nothing peral....Just how it is.

My Ideal Person I don't really have "an ideal person . I am more about chemistry and how I connect with someome.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Cullman, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Doing what l do
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None