Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
elandgen 47 / 42 / C
"fun couple looking for like minded couples for good times"
Birmingham, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
elandgen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elandgen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,346 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horsemad3
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
TheDutchessIsIn
New York, United States
wildnbicpl406
Montana, United States
WantaMultiOGirl
New Jersey, United States
1for2and3
Nevada, United States
loui112
County Durham, United Kingdom
Marthaliz
Morelos, Mexico
wetNhorncumslut9
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
la_ChIcA_sExY9
Anzoategui, Venezuela
 
Status
elandgen 47/C
Birmingham, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
we're a fun, sexy couple looking to meet other couples and fems for good times. our ideal night would be a few drinks and laughs leading initially to a full swap in separate rooms, then after, the 4 of us to enjoy some group fun. He is straight and she is bi and we both love to be naughty >:)

My Ideal Person fun, up for no pressure laughs and fun times and see where it goes...

Information
  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1975 October 31, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts