Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
ehepaarZHunterla 51 / 52 / C
"Offenes Ehepaar"
nähe bülach, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2005

To view all of
ehepaarZHunterla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ehepaarZHunterla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_80ziger2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Cityslider75
Lucerne, Switzerland
rm_ocram483
Zurich, Switzerland
BabyGirlLey
Nebraska, United States
canthelpmyself11
Texas, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
zelovers
Ile de France, France
karlitafresa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Acquadolce2
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
ehepaarZHunterla 51/C
nähe bülach, Zurich , Switzerland
Wir bevorzugen BI-M oder Paar mit Erfahrung
Introduction
Wir sind ein offenes eifersuchtfreies Paar aus dem züri-unterland.Haben beide eine normale Figur mit eins,zwei problemstellen,beide rasiert .Mögen alles ausser harten SM,KV. Vorlieben: lange vorspiele,lecken blasen,anal,Strap-on.FF bei Ihm Wir sind Sauber,Diskret,Gesund. kuss d und m

My Ideal Person Suchen offene sympatiesche Leute für gleichgeschlechtliche spiele (mm).Alles kann nichts muss.Dein/Euer Alter bis ca.50,sauber,gesund intimrasiert.
Einzelne Männer mit starker Orientierung zu BI-Spielen a&p.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of ehepaarZHunterla's responses

Information
  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nähe bülach, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1971 July 6, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Handwerker KMU KMU
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say