Sexy Asian Singles
eatenuyea 59 / M
"Hung like a Mosquito"
Lebanon, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2019

To view all of
eatenuyea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatenuyea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,114,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crystal46901
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ayeyo33333
Indiana, United States
Delores82
Indiana, United States
Buttboy2469
Indiana, United States
PantyboyDavid
Indiana, United States
sisski
New York, United States
Abigailbiggs2
Indiana, United States
Sairenscalling
Indiana, United States
Aliceq2t
Indiana, United States
 
Status
eatenuyea 59/M
Lebanon, Indiana
Introduction
I travel with a lil dick 6”, just so you know up front,so you’re not shocked,of course I’m here for sex,like you,I love eating pussy as much as fucking,but most of all love having sex outdoors,especially while camping,,if this interests you,you know what to do,let’s cum together,if you want to see more pics just ask hope to meet you

My Ideal Person The kinkier the better,soft medium,sometimes hardcore,I like all kinds of women I don’t see what’s on the outside.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eatenuyea's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lebanon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: