Sexy Asian Singles
eagles34748 42 / M
"Bi. Message me on IM"
Summerfield, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2014

To view all of
eagles34748's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagles34748's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,307,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tunis, Tunisia
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Washington, United States
Minnesota, United States
eagles34748 42/M
Summerfield, Florida
went standard member for awhile. find me on im.
I am a bisexual bottom. Looking for a top for a discrete "relationship" I would like to find someone to see on at least a semi regular if not regular basis.

My Ideal Person I want to find someone, man or woman, who like regular sexual encounters. If your a straight guy and just want to receive oral, thats fine too. Couples are welcome, especially if you would like me to help you please your man. If your a single woman who likes to use toys or strap-ons on a man, thats good too. Or if you just regular straight sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a three some with another couple. I want
to be able to service both him and her. I would lay on my back
and me and her would be performing 69 while he hits her from
behind and leaves me to clean up the mess when he is done.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eagles34748's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Summerfield, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 22, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: independant contract
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: