Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
draz2016 60 / M
"Male Looking for fun with singles or couples"
Canton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 14, 2016

To view all of
draz2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view draz2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justasexy1
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Happycouple20017
Michigan, United States
Africanbeauty690
California, United States
ADDICTED2SXXX21
New York, United States
Cpl413
Massachusetts, United States
donnarath
Nebraska, United States
myharleighgirl
Ontario, Canada
Suntree
Florida, United States
nothernmicock
Michigan, United States
 
Status
draz2016 60/M
Canton, Michigan
Introduction
Male looking for a female or couple for fantasy. Prefer females with curves or a couple with a bi-male who has experience. Would like to try Bi with the right couple or per. Love women with a little extra and males that are clean shaven. Very oral for both partners. I'm a heavy cummer if you are into that. Need to be drug and disease free. For males I would like to try both oral and maybe anal. Looking for those people who are as horny and as oral as I am. I am not a full member and may not be able to read all of the email that get sent to me... I will respond if I can read the mail. I'm not ignoring you... Sorry

My Ideal Person Large breasts for the female and clean shaven for men. Looks not as important as sexual desire...

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: