Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
dravenfiredragon 49 / M
"Looking for someone who are willing to experiment and can share part of my Fire!"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2014

To view all of
dravenfiredragon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dravenfiredragon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,383,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_DevilGalSG
Singapore, Singapore
babyangel1990dec
Singapore, singapore
wewe1981
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
dravenfiredragon 49/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
Looking for discreet per or couples who enjoy sex and having Fun. I am a humorous and fun loving per. Just looking for people who are into fun and crazy things. I am always gentle and like to make my partner feel special. I am usually shy at the beginning but will unleash that dragon once I'm warmed up. I like to use my sense of touch to gently arouse her body. Feel the curves with my hands and generating excitement in between. If you like what you see so far, just give me a shot.

My Ideal Person It's the feeling you get when you are with that person that matters most. So looks and sizes are not the most important thing. As long as you are comfortable in your skin, I can help you to explore more of your body.
Women who likes to be pleased by a man makes me excited and I'll always do all I can to make you feel good.
I like women who are vocal and tell me what exactly they want.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dravenfiredragon's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Travels to: ho chi minh city, Vietnam
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: