Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
dolphinkgirl50 54 / F
"Looking for some fun"
Taylor Mill, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
dolphinkgirl50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dolphinkgirl50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uanme4fun6913
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tongueman7243
Ohio, United States
u4big1
Ohio, United States
firmbiz01
Ohio, United States
jkrember5
Ohio, United States
Biggzthebbc
Ohio, United States
outandabout0502
Kentucky, United States
Bigmandingo791
Kentucky, United States
Kinkfreaklover29
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dolphinkgirl50 54/F
Taylor Mill, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a professional woman who is looking for some fun with a man. I am very sexual and enjoy taking it to the next level at times. I am not into bed hopping and do not want that in a partner. I like to find someone who will meet 1 to 2 times per week. I am comfortable with the sexual side of myself.

My Ideal Person It's been a while and I have one major preference, Must Be Completely Vaccinated and able to show proof. Sorry. I have been able to avoid this COVID and with my current job cannot risk getting it. My ideal person must not be married or attached in any form. Single, divorced or widowed. I am not your fling to have one time and then leave after jacking off. What you see is what you get.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Taylor Mill, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Non Profit
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: