Sexy Asian Singles
desiBitchSonia 37 / T
"Indian Crossdresser Bitch for fun"
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 22, 2021

To view all of
desiBitchSonia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desiBitchSonia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
desiBitchSonia 37/T
Peterborough, , United Kingdom
Monday anyone available?
I am an Indian crossdresser who likes to enjoy all kinds of sex. Please feel free to connect with me. DONOT FORGET TO TIP ME SOME POINTS. As i don't have enough point now so can't respond to you guys but once tge site will allow me will respond to all. Thx a lot

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what a bitch deserves on bed...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No preference

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Porn stars

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of desiBitchSonia's responses

  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Peterborough, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sex
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: