Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
dentelledamour 27 / T
"Just a gurl for you to look up to"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2022

To view all of
dentelledamour's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dentelledamour's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrcart3r69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
JoleneHudValGurl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Mattandjess2022
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Asian_Bella
California, United States
Kelly11bottom
New York, United States
cdpaolaheels
New Jersey, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
donnaaust
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
dentelledamour 27/T
New York, New York
Introduction
A relationship would be nice, but right now I'm mainly looking for some casual fun. Very nerdy; video games, card games, math and software puzzles are my favorite entertainment. Work keeps me pretty busy during the week, but looking for ways to kill some more time on the weekends. Always pretty dominant, but this is all pretty new so who knows

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dentelledamour's responses

Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Data Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: