Sexy Asian Singles
darmel372 56 / M
"Looking to have a good time with you"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 12, 2006

To view all of
darmel372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darmel372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
darmel372 56/M
Brooklyn, New York
I'm a single,working professional, born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I love my hobbies are traveling, massage, reading and studying black history, writing poetry, music, movies, photography and staying in shape. All I ask for a woman to do is to be honest and straight forward. This site is what it is. Just keep it simple and everything will be alright. I’m very discreet and drama free. I’m committed to making the best out of any situation. I'd rather spend my time finding solutions to problems as oppose to wasting time. So do not stress or put any unnecessary pressure on yourself because I’m not going to.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that's likes to have fun, talk, listen, hang-out, laugh and have a good time. Nothing special, just someone who knows how and to enjoy the simple things in life.
If you want to be stimulated culturally, socially, mentally and intelligently, then i'm your man. If you want to be treated like a woman should be treated with dignity, class and respect, then i'm your man. Lastly, I want someone who is free enough to let go of their inhibitions and take a little extra effort to relax, have fun and enjoy life or at least the moment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of darmel372's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Counseling
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: