Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
darkryuxx12 32 / M
"Yūjin o sagashimasu"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 9, 2013

To view all of
darkryuxx12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkryuxx12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Iowa, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
New York, United States
darkryuxx12 32/M
Tucson, Arizona
Hi there a gamer hardcore , i own PS3 , PS4 and u can add me I enjoy watch hentai and kind Asian or Japanese porn , I just about add about add everyone

My Ideal Person I look for friends that into hentai and anime , also Japanese or should said

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i do not know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i do not know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of darkryuxx12's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 32 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1989
Hometown: mira loma, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese, japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: