Sexy Asian Singles
darknight3141 53 / M
"not here anymore"
Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2006

To view all of
darknight3141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darknight3141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,898,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
darknight3141 53/M
Telford, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Its been a long time coming but i've now left aff, It seem's my profile was hacked somehow as I was moving home, at least they found me interesting enough to want to edit my profile though so I feel duly honoured - Thankyou lol I wish everyone a safe and friendly swinging life and I hope you all find what you are searching for

My Ideal Person I have found the one senile lady who has changed my world forever.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Rush, Muse, Pearl jam

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
don't think I have any let unfullfilled

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oooooooohhh no - real people are so much more fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of darknight3141's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 27, 1968
Travels to: Manchester, United Kingdom
Hometown: all over the place, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: LYING
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: