Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
daria82000 38 / F
"Mit mir kann man(n) Fantasien umsetzen..."
Graz, Steiermark, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2012

To view all of
daria82000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daria82000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69aficionado69
Lombardia, Italy
rm_LoccoLocco78
Lower Saxony, Germany
lexytexy
Zurich, Switzerland
iowafucker
Iowa, United States
dibyajyoti1982
Tamil Nadu, India
LotLanze
Vienna, Austria
89redman89
Vienna, Austria
kartin67
Baleares, Spain
alpha161975
Upper Austria, Austria
 
Status
daria82000 38/F
Graz, Steiermark , Austria
Introduction
Ich bin 1,64 gross, habe grau-grüne Augen und lange schwarze Haare. Bin hier auf der Suche nach sexueller Abwechslung. Beim Sex steh ich so ziemlich auf alles, bis auf die Sachen die ins Klo gehören oder Schmerzen bereitet.

My Ideal Person Bin auf der suche nach Abwechslung...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of daria82000's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Graz, Steiermark, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 28, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Angestellter (Büro/Geschäft)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: