[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
dahliafan 42 / M
"Let's get a drink or coffee, and see if there is any chemistry."
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
dahliafan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dahliafan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuntinheat
Ohio, United States
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
Erotica12686
Ohio, United States
12chele23
Michigan, United States
rm_tc198273
Ohio, United States
Funtime8486
Ohio, United States
Ameliababy
Ohio, United States
Hairycpl4bigcock
Ohio, United States
DDs2pleaseU
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dahliafan 42/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Tall, football player body. Looking for excitement and good conversation. I'm easy going and honest. My height makes me stand out in a crowd, and sometimes makes me feel awkward. I know it is easy for someone to say they are honest, but I will prove it, you will just have to message me. I am a man of my word, I try not to flake out on anyone. I would appreciate the same in return. I'm also on here to meet people, either for what you might expect on here, or maybe just coffee/drinks. I'm not here to just be another someones friends list.

My Ideal Person A woman who wants a smile put on her face. Someone with a sexy brain. Who can challenge me mentally, as well as physically. All women are truly beautiful, age and body just add to each womans uniqueness. I entertain all reasonable messages. So send me a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dahliafan's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: