Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
cypressfun2 51 / 50 / C
"looking for some fun..bi-fems&select couples...:)"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2010

To view all of
cypressfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cypressfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bill77318
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
camlejnc
California, United States
Richie17815
Pennsylvania, United States
grosebite59150
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
CURVIAL10
Missouri, United States
Nova3fun
Texas, United States
moanforme2010
Texas, United States
rm_fungirl1776
Florida, United States
Elliotts69
Texas, United States
 
Status
cypressfun2 51/C
Houston, Texas
Hi all, we are looking for friends to have fun with. Single guys- no dick pics unless we ask, thank ya kindly.
Introduction
Happily married white couple in west houston area. We are no stranger to the lifestyle. Been in and out for quite some time. We know what we like, and hope you get to know us through email, chat, or a meeting before we have our play date. We like to make sure all are comfortable and the chemistry is there before we partake. We always play together, never separately. NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE!! once again for the single males out there unless you're bringing your own basket to this picnic DONT WASTE YOUR TIME.

My Ideal Person SIngle bi-fems and couples with bi-fems to have fun in and out of the bedroom with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cypressfun2's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1971 February 12, 1972
Travels to: irving, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either