Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
cutiepiefor69 42 / F
toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2007

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutiepiefor69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oregon, United States
Ontario, Canada
cutiepiefor69 42/F
toronto, Ontario , Canada
All you sExy hot folks out there, I FINALLY WON MY FIRST BODY BUILDING SHOW!!see core training works!!!let me ALSO say, Canadas Olympics ROCKED!!!The Boys, the Girls all played well, showed amazing tenasity, skill, perseverance and just knocked the socks off so many other competitors, we owe u sooo much !!! CANADA IS Numero UNO!!!!!!!! So, what's it all about!! HUM!! SEX SEX SEX and lots of it!!!! Bear with me folks, my IM (Instant Messanger ) is SOMETIMES all screwed up doesn't work, hoping to get it fixed soon!!! Found this service somewhat quirky but still very intruiged by all the hot babes you can view while web camming. And looking to meet up with a guy(s) DP I luv and select male/female couples, who appreciate a very sexually uninhibited woman. I'm looking/seeking to explore unbridled passion leading to hours of pleasure and exctasy. No holds barred as long as both are consensual. Safe clean adult fun, porn like sex, but consensual. If you want to give it then I want to be on the receiving end of it all. No holds barred. I want a guy(s) who wants to experiment with me in all aspects of good adult fun.

My Ideal Person An inshape guy, preferably wokout so u can keep up with me, LOL tall and lean or short n thick I LIKE BOTH, or a guy who is comfortable with his body and not afraid to show it to me and use it on me!!! I'm tired of men acting like boys. If you can be a man and treat me the way a lady likes to be treated then lets go for it. I don't bite but if your naughty I won't let go of your balls as i suck them in a 69 position. I luv to TUG!! LOL I'm a bit shy and am looking to explore all aspects of sexual activity with a guy/dude/man man & woman who also wants to let loose. Lets have adult fun, lets see how it goes and see where it may lead to. Nothing ventured nothing gained is my motto.!!! I am very very fit, and yes, can wear a thong bikini, and I DO!! Grad Student here, part-time core training instructor (told u i am FIT)!
Long blonde hair (some times in pig tails, if you get my drift!!!--- Luv being doggied and held by the pigtails till u release!!! - but i have to cum too)))
Very perky tits and very fine facial features!! somewhat petite!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let me tell you as you web cam for me!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebraties at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cutiepiefor69's responses

  • 42 / female
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None