Sexy Asian Singles
curved_up 46 / M
"fun loving"
Fort Bliss, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 1, 2008

To view all of
curved_up's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curved_up's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pinktoe6869
Colorado, United States
Jenndee13
Texas, United States
Dayshaept
Texas, United States
InNeedOfMore4U
New Mexico, United States
moparbabe1971
California, United States
FlaChk
Florida, United States
Rainy0708
Arizona, United States
Jade8301
New Mexico, United States
lagordabuena
Colorado, United States
 
Status
curved_up 46/M
Fort Bliss, Texas
Heading to middle east in a few months show me some love ladies
Introduction
Im a fun loving life of the party type of per who likes to make people smile. I enjoy just about anything from sitting and reading a book to dancing at the club. I can make good use of any situation im in and still make it enjoyable.

My Ideal Person A fun person to talk to maybe become friends. but as I said Im able to adjust to any situation so if you contact me you pick your potion and Im all for it.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curved_up's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Fort Bliss, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Soldier
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: