[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
curlyqueen2 28 / F
"I am a smart and very pretty girl"
miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2019

To view all of
curlyqueen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curlyqueen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,345,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wangerbanger01
Minnesota, United States
bahiafutura
Buenos Aires, Argentina
publiclicker
Utah, United States
ontheedge4u2
Florida, United States
AleSementalX
Mexico, México
HarleyJim4U2
Delaware, United States
An19841984
New York, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Pentorer
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
curlyqueen2 28/F
miami, Florida
Introduction
i am here to get fu n and be happy i have soe rule su need to know and follow here : please dont make request wihtout tip no be rude wiht others user in my room no put rude pics on my chat u can deal with me in pm

My Ideal Person be a professional girl , with a cute family and babys

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
rolesplay fetish feet play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, little girl, penis humillation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ee creo que no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curlyqueen2's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: