Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
curious201163 60 / M
"Ladies you know you want to...dont be shy!!!"
Brookville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 20, 2011

To view all of
curious201163's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious201163's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slightperversion
Pennsylvania, Poland
kelly1862
Pennsylvania, United States
wildandwet069
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_minutboobs
Virginia, United States
Overusedcumslut
Florida, United States
scream4mepretty
Pennsylvania, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Byycx32
Pennsylvania, United States
Candy5924
California, United States
 
Status
curious201163 60/M
Brookville, Pennsylvania
Looking for friends...online and off..NSA
Introduction
Well hung male that like women of all ages for 1 on 1 sex or just playing in chat roleplaying!! Not looking for anything serious at the moment but if it happens thats fine too!!! Standard member on here so if you want to chat send me an email and i can get back to you!!! Don't be shy you'll never get to know me if you don't take a chance!! I can also be found in IM as well

My Ideal Person I love beautiful women who love getting pleasured both orally and physically!!! All ages welcome!!! I love chat with beautiful women and like to roleplay!!!

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Brookville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: