Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
crazymadhu232 38 / M
"33M from Bangalore. Looking for Female or 3 some cpls. Not interested in paid fun"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2014

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazymadhu232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
crazymadhu232 38/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
I would like to meet different kind of ladies. No race or color matters.. Its only the sex that I would like to get from them and I assure I would also give you what you expect. I have had MMF & MMMF experiences when I was in Chennai with cpls. Would love to spice up with more cpls/single females.

My Ideal Person Married female/Cuck cpls/Cpls interested in 3 some.

I don't suck but dont mind if the cpl/cuck guy wish to suck mine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to do foreplay in a public place. Though I have done
few groping or small oral activities in bus/trains. I would
like to take it to the next level. <br><br>
May be in a beach, I would like to make a girl/lady suck me.
I finger her pussy and make her go mad for sex there itself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of crazymadhu232's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None