Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
cpltrv1 41 / 35 / C
"White Couple that travels a lot and loves to have fun"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
cpltrv1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpltrv1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,104,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickMobyDick
Nebraska, United States
BeachFunILMNc
North Carolina, United States
marpusl
North Carolina, United States
h0tc0ck4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
navyguy0106
Andalucia, Spain
MrWiseGuy84
Florida, United States
apatrick6969
New York, United States
rarcali19
California, United States
Mechanicstud32
Virginia, United States
 
Status
cpltrv1 41/C
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Love to find guys, girls and couples for fun. Open for fantasies and love to have some fun when we travel. DP, DVP, anal, oral is all fun. We are very discreet, clean and only interested in the same. we are married and dont care if you are or not. Have many fantasies to fulfill, so lets have some fun. always play safe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cpltrv1's responses

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1981 July 16, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None