Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
cottoncandis4u 54 / F
"If you have a cock profile pic or a catchy name like "pussylicker" Please dont talk to me"
Tyler, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
cottoncandis4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cottoncandis4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,381,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
c00lkeith
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
tallhulk69
Minnesota, United States
rm_willmn123yho
Minnesota, United States
amyinaustin
Texas, United States
justforfun79717
Minnesota, United States
sexycowgirl8178
Minnesota, United States
Kinkyhot6974
Minnesota, United States
midman90
Minnesota, United States
thecameraadds2in
Missouri, United States
 
Status
cottoncandis4u 54/F
Tyler, Minnesota
Cock pic for a profile pic? dont bother me. Catchy name like "pussylicker"? Yeah dont bother. Yes i know this is a sex site
Introduction
Please guys, if you have a cock shot for a profile pic. Please dont contact me. You maybe the nicest guy in the world, but there is more to you than your cock. If you have one of them catchy names like "pussylicker" or "bigcock4u" dont bother contacting me either. Im serious. I am a 46 y/o recently divorced single woman who has led a fairly sheltered life. My hubby like sex one way and thats drunk. Oh boy 2 minutes in hell lol. If you want to more, Just askm i am an open book

My Ideal Person I will know you when i see you. I am looking to visit with nice, mellow, level headed people. If you are self centered, egotistical, selfish, or only looking for a hook up. please dont waste my time

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Tyler, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either