Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
coolbreeze41973 50 / M
"Hello to all who are interested in meeting me."
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2012

To view all of
coolbreeze41973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolbreeze41973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,346 Active Members!*
coolbreeze41973 50/M
Dallas, Texas
Hello standard members can contact me.
I am free from drugs, disease, stds, and chaos. I am intelligent with a positive attitude and open mind. I like good conversation and friendly people. I enjoy travel, sports, music, movies, eroticism, sex, foreplay.

My Ideal Person A woman or women who are interested in a no strings frienship or discreet sexual encounters that is mutually accepted. Someone who knows what they want and is serious about meeting IF we are compatible and attracted to eachother. Any legal age or nationality or race is good for me as long as we are attracted to eachother. Contact me if this is you, wink!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coolbreeze41973's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fully employed.
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: